Please input hiragana, english, kanji you want to search
五感 [ごかん]

the five senses (noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

五眼 [ごげん]

the five eyes (physical eye, heavenly eye, wisdom eye, dharma eye and Buddha eye) (Buddhist term) (noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

五畿内 [ごきない]

(See 四畿内) the Five Home Provinces (Yamato, Yamashiro, Settsu, Kawachi, and Izumi) (noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

五刑 [ごけい]

(noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

(1) five punishments (of ancient China: tattooing, cutting off the nose, cutting off a leg, castration or confinement, death) (archaism)

(2) (See 律令制) five punishments (of the ritsuryo system: light caning, severe caning, imprisonment, exile, death)

五形拳 [ごけいけん]

Wu Xing Fist/Five Form Fist (Dragon, Snake, Tiger, Crane, Leopard) (martial arts term) (noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

五経 [ごきょう]

the Five Classics texts of Confucianism (noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

五桁 [ごけた]

five-digit number/"ten thousands" column (noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

五月;5月 [ごがつ]

May (adverbial noun (fukushitekimeishi))

五月;皐月 [さつき]

(noun (common) (futsuumeishi))

(1) fifth month of the lunar calendar (obsolete term)

(2) (also written as 杜鵑花) satsuki azalea (Rhododendron indicum) (word usually written using kana alone)

五月の節句 [ごがつのせっく]

Boy's Festival (noun (common) (futsuumeishi))